Everyday Savings 10% off orders over $200 (some restrictions may apply)
Use Code: APR20
2704420 Birds and Butterflies
 
 
 
 
 
(15)

Schumacher 2704420 | Birds Butterflies, Multi On White - Schumacher Wallpaper

Price: $336.00View this productLogin to leave a review
2704420 Birds and Butterflies Multi On White by Schumacher Wallpaper
4.80000019073486 15

Product Reviews:

Birds & butterflies wallpaper by schummacher
by joy h - April 24, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

""We purchased this wallpaper for a feature wall above an inglenook fireplace. After placing the order we were a little concerned that was it really worth the big expense. In short, yes without a shadow of a doubt. It looks absolutely stunning & everyone who sees it comments on how beautiful it is. Easy to order, great feedback & questions answered quickly. Packaged extremely well. Many thanks mahones.""

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
More beautiful than sample
by joy h - April 27, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Colors are beautiful and a great design for traditional or contemporary

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I have not received it.
by Wendy G - May 03, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have not received it. Can someone help me find it?

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Wallpaper
by keely w - May 13, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

great company amazing customer service

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Brilliant Service
by Lisse G - July 14, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Excellent faultless and trustworthy.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Better in person
by Michael - October 20, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

i had admired this online for some time. Seen it on various decorating blogs. It is so much better in person. The white background has a very faint sheen to it that makes it look very expensive. I'm pleased!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Beautiful wallpaper
by Diane L - December 28, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This wallpaper is going to used as a back splash in my kitchen, I can hardly wait to get it on the walls!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great service
by Jose G - January 19, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

EXCELLENT SERVICE! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Awesome statement wall paper but a nuisance to hang
by Omolara W - February 13, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The paper is gorgeous but comes untrimmed. The extra step to trim took longer and we ended up with imperfect cuts. I love it but would not buy this paper again.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
2704420 | Schumacher | Wallpaper | Birds and Butterflies
by Dot M - October 11, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

"This sample which I paid for never arrived. 2704420 | Schumacher | Wallpaper | Birds and Butterflies Dot Moore"

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Amazing without a doubt!!!
by Tracy o - December 16, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Wish I could upload photo! Truly gorgeous.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Happy, Happy Joy, Joy!!!
by - January 12, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I have loved this paper in pictures for about 2 years. It is more beautiful in person. Melissa was also a great help in customer service.( I didn't order enough at first and she was able to get me the same color run and ship it quickly.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Good match
by Doris E - April 08, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It looks fine, thank you

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Perfect for people who do DIY
by Marie L - July 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 

The samples they offer helped me decide on what looks best in my space.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
2704420 Schumacher Wallpaper review
by Hui Hoon W - July 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Happy with the product and customer service. Love the design and quality of this wallpaper. Thanks Miranda for taking care of my order from confirmation through fulfillment, she has been very helpful and attentive.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no