Call Us: 877-316-9930

 
 
 
 
 
(13)

Schumacher 5005031 | A-Twitter, Summer - Schumacher Wallpaper

Price: $117.60View this productLogin to leave a review
5005031 A-Twitter Summer by Schumacher Wallpaper
4.92307615280151 13

Product Reviews:

Love my new wallpaper
by joy h - April 24, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My wallpaper arrived promptly and in perfect condition. It is now on the walls in my laundry room and looks as gorgeous as I had envisioned. I am very happy with all aspects of my purchase and would definitely order from Mahones in the future.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
A Twitter Schumacher wallpaper
by joy h - April 27, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great customer service from everyone there that I had contact with. Delivery was very quick and they didn't mind tracking it for me everyday as I was in a time crunch to get it. Will DEFINITLY use them again and recommend them to everyone I know.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Service and Fast Delivery
by joy h - April 28, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I got a great price that was unbeatable on a Schumacher wallpaper print. They emailed me quickly about shipment and the wall paper arrived fast and well packaged. I will definitely buy wallpaper from Mahones again.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent service!
by joy h - April 28, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I searched high and low for the wallpaper we had chosen for our dining room, after seeing it on a show on HGTV, and was fortunate to find it through Mahones. The pricing was the best that I was able to find, and their customer service was excellent. Even though the quantity I needed had to go onto a backorder, Melissa at Mahones kept me updated so that we could coordinate the delivery with our wallpaper installer/hanger. I could not be more please with Mahones Wallpaper Shop!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Wallpaper Purchase
by joy h - April 28, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great service and great price. Prompt and had exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I have not received it yet and it has been 10 working days. I called Customer Service, did not get a representative, left a message and have heard nothing back.
by Billy S - August 21, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It has been ten working days and I have not received the wallpaper. I contacted Customer Service, was put on hold and then told by a machine to leave a message, which I did. I have not heard back from Customer Service, but did notice that the $1,000.00 dollars that I spent has been place on my credit card.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
A-Twitter
by Barbara C - February 12, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just received my wallpaper at a exceptional price!!! Just perfect can't wait to hang it! Thanks for offering a great paper at a reduced price!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
beautiful, quality paper
by Barbara D - May 09, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

beautiful, quality paper

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Dillahunty
by Ashley D - July 31, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

As pictured

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
But wait, there's more...
by Amy B - August 06, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

"The paper is beautiful but I had never even heard of liner paper before and the need for it. Though I have since read about it and it sounds beneficial, I would think that for the price of the actual wallpaper, it would be all-in-one. Wallpapering a small bathroom has mushroomed into an investment rather than a project. I must applaud the customer service I received from Melissa Mahone. It was so nice to have the personal attention and service when most online transactions are so automated. I would definitely shop with Mahone's again!"

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
A Twitter by Schumacher
by Beth G - September 30, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Mahones could not have been more helpful. The wallpaper was in stock and I received it promptly. I ordered by phone and received very courteous and knowledgeable advice. Also important, the prices are very competitive.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Quick, beautiful, perfect
by Erin B - July 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very quick shipment, perfect condition, beautiful wallpaper. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
service above and beyond
by Gail Z - July 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

There was a mistake of inexplicable origin in my first Mahone’s order, but they rectified it, bending their own policies to do so. So I had no hesitation in ordering from them a second time—but mistakefree. Lovely wallpaper too!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no