Call Us: 877-316-9930

 
 
 
 
 
(15)

Schumacher 5005031 | A-Twitter, Summer - Schumacher Wallpaper

Price: $126.00View this productLogin to leave a review
5005031 A-Twitter Summer by Schumacher Wallpaper
4.93333292007446 15

Product Reviews:

Love my new wallpaper
by joy h - April 24, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My wallpaper arrived promptly and in perfect condition. It is now on the walls in my laundry room and looks as gorgeous as I had envisioned. I am very happy with all aspects of my purchase and would definitely order from Mahones in the future.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
A Twitter Schumacher wallpaper
by joy h - April 27, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great customer service from everyone there that I had contact with. Delivery was very quick and they didn't mind tracking it for me everyday as I was in a time crunch to get it. Will DEFINITLY use them again and recommend them to everyone I know.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great Service and Fast Delivery
by joy h - April 28, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I got a great price that was unbeatable on a Schumacher wallpaper print. They emailed me quickly about shipment and the wall paper arrived fast and well packaged. I will definitely buy wallpaper from Mahones again.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Excellent service!
by joy h - April 28, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I searched high and low for the wallpaper we had chosen for our dining room, after seeing it on a show on HGTV, and was fortunate to find it through Mahones. The pricing was the best that I was able to find, and their customer service was excellent. Even though the quantity I needed had to go onto a backorder, Melissa at Mahones kept me updated so that we could coordinate the delivery with our wallpaper installer/hanger. I could not be more please with Mahones Wallpaper Shop!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Wallpaper Purchase
by joy h - April 28, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great service and great price. Prompt and had exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
I have not received it yet and it has been 10 working days. I called Customer Service, did not get a representative, left a message and have heard nothing back.
by Billy S - August 21, 2014
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

It has been ten working days and I have not received the wallpaper. I contacted Customer Service, was put on hold and then told by a machine to leave a message, which I did. I have not heard back from Customer Service, but did notice that the $1,000.00 dollars that I spent has been place on my credit card.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
A-Twitter
by Barbara C - February 12, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just received my wallpaper at a exceptional price!!! Just perfect can't wait to hang it! Thanks for offering a great paper at a reduced price!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
beautiful, quality paper
by Barbara D - May 09, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

beautiful, quality paper

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Dillahunty
by Ashley D - July 31, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

As pictured

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
But wait, there's more...
by Amy B - August 06, 2015
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

"The paper is beautiful but I had never even heard of liner paper before and the need for it. Though I have since read about it and it sounds beneficial, I would think that for the price of the actual wallpaper, it would be all-in-one. Wallpapering a small bathroom has mushroomed into an investment rather than a project. I must applaud the customer service I received from Melissa Mahone. It was so nice to have the personal attention and service when most online transactions are so automated. I would definitely shop with Mahone's again!"

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
A Twitter by Schumacher
by Beth G - September 30, 2017
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Mahones could not have been more helpful. The wallpaper was in stock and I received it promptly. I ordered by phone and received very courteous and knowledgeable advice. Also important, the prices are very competitive.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Quick, beautiful, perfect
by Erin B - July 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Very quick shipment, perfect condition, beautiful wallpaper. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
service above and beyond
by Gail Z - July 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

There was a mistake of inexplicable origin in my first Mahone’s order, but they rectified it, bending their own policies to do so. So I had no hesitation in ordering from them a second time—but mistakefree. Lovely wallpaper too!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
5005031 A-Twitter Summer by Schumacher Wallpaper review
by kim b - March 19, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Pricing and customer service were spot on. I didn’t know the the paper I chose was not prepasted and customer service provided me with guidance. Ordering was easy and delivery was timely too. I’d buy again.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Beautiful paper
by Susan B - February 26, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I put this in a small bathroom and it look great! Cheery and enough color to pop without overwhelming.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
TEASoftware